Blog Update: I’ve connected with readers from 20 different countries!

What country are you in right now as you’re reading this post?

As I continue to look for that next destination to visit and tick off my bucket list, I’m really honoured to have now had readers visit the website from 20 different countries. If you are reading this then I am truly thankful for your time. Remember, if you see a post that you like or know someone who might, please share it with them via Facebook and Twitter.

countries visited peter paxx

Please continue to share with me ideas and what you’ll like to see next and help me colour in the map.

Your friend,

Peter Paxx

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

